Fleur’s newest novel, Singular Purpose is available now. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Fleur’s novels

Sophie’s Path, a choose your own adventure style romance.

Discovering the Franklins, a contemporary romance.

My Mother’s Secret, a contemporary romance.

Singular Focus, and it’s sequel, Singular Purpose, a urban fantasy romance series.

Sins of the Father, and The Mother’s Fault, Book 1 and 2 of The Barrett Women.


Poetry collections

My Body. No Apology

Consider the Watchmaker 

Smells Like Teen Angst

Print versions, or signed versions, of her books can also be ordered from Fleur directly.